Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Adastra Bowling Club

Officers and Officials

President                                           D. Nunn
Past Presidents                                  A. Barton, P. Durrant, D. Lantaff
Vice Presidents                                  V. Else, M. George, Mrs V. Oram

Chairman                                           D. Reader
Hon. Secretary                                   B. Sheffield
Hon. Treasurer                                   P. Knight
Club Match Secretary                        F. Titford
Club Captain                                      P. Kirk
Captain's Assistants                           R. Hockley and Mrs C. Small
Lady's External Match Selection        Committee - M. Walker, C. Small, P. Willcox